Caterers



BLUE SMOKE CATERING
www.bluesmoke.com
Malysa Volpicelli: (646) 747-7584
mvolpicelli@bluesmoke.com
Why We Love Them: Authentically smoked barbecue and a wide array of seasonal southern fare


CHEF ROSSI, THE RAGING SKILLET
www.theragingskillet.com
Chef Rossi: (212) 463-0872
chefrossi@theragingskillet.com
Why We Love Them: The wildest catering company this side of the Mason-Dixon Line

CLOUD CATERING & EVENTS
www.cloudcateringny.com
Christina: (718) 383-3313
info@cloudcateringny.com
Why We Love Them: Their unique events and personalized menus encourage you to celebrate



COMPARTÍ
www.comparticatering.squarespace.com
Mac Osborne: (972) 983-3683
mac@comparticatering.com



DISH FOOD & EVENTS
www.dishfoodnyc.com
Ryan Corvaia, Founder & Owner: (347) 455-0077
ryan@dishfoodnyc.com
Why We Love Them: Unpretentious, inspired food, served up with a lot of love and personality.



MARCEY BROWNSTEIN CATERING & EVENTS
www.marceybrownstein.com
Leslie Russel: (212) 807-0568
leslie@marceybrownstein.com
Why We Love Them: Elegantly minimalistic handcrafted seasonal dishes.



REAL FOOD CATERING
www.realfoodcatering.net
Contact Number: (212) 475-6623
info@realfoodcatering.net

Florists



IVIE JOY
www.iviejoyflowers.com
Liz Yang: (646) 407-2771
liz@iviejoyflowers.com


MELAROSA, INC.
www.melarosa.com
Melanie Arden: (800) 470-8577
melarosa@aol.com


POPPIES & POSIES
www.poppiesandposiesevents.com
Sierra Yaun and Juliet Totten: (917) 545-5514
poppiesandposies@gmail.com
Why We Love Them: Every detail of their fetes are meticulously designed and, whenever possible, handcrafted.


QUATRE COEUR
www.quatrecoeur.com
Ruth: (646) 801-4198
info@quatrecoeur.com
Why We Like Them: Ruth is just top notch, arrangements are stellar, and super easy to work with.


ROUNTREE FLOWERS
www.rountreeflowers.com
Jessie Weidinger: (917) 209-7170
jessie@rountreeflowers.com
Why We Love Them: Jessie is one of our all-time faves! She's eclectic in her taste and just gets it!

Photographers



AMBER GRESS
www.ambergress.com
Amber Gress: (323) 317-4460
amber@ambergress.com



CHELLISE MICHAEL PHOTOGRAPHY
chellisemichaelphotography.com
Chellise Michael: (917) 974-5129
chellise@chellisemichaelphotography.com



CODY RAISIG PHOTOGRAPHY
codyraisig.com
Cody Raisig: (720) 771-6501
cody@codyraisig.com



CRAIG PAULSON
www.cpaulson.com
Craig Paulson: (646) 736-2605
weddings@cpaulson.com



KAREN WISE PHOTOGRAPHY
www.karenwise.com
Karen Wise: (917) 539-9908
karen@karenwise.com



ROBERTO FALCK PHOTOGRAPHY
www.robertofalck.com
Roberto & Rachel: (718) 230-0718
info@robertofalck.com



PHOTO PINK
www.photopink.com
Megan: (917) 968-4366
photopinknyc@gmail.com



TRENT BAILEY
trentbailey.com
Trent Bailey: (646) 770-3686
trent@trentbailey.com



WEDDINGS BY TWO
weddingsbytwo.com
Chris (718) 360-2247
chris@weddingsbytwo.com



FIONA CONRAD
www.fionaconrad.com



THE MELIDIOS
www.themelideos.com



CHARLIE JULIET
www.charlie-juliet.com
Charlie (347) 921-1874
cj@charlie-juliet.com

Photo Booths



GO FLIP YOURSELF
www.goflipyourself.com
Alysse: (212) 961-6622
alysse@memorableelements.com



HASHTAG PRINTING
www.whoseventbooth.com
Waseem: (212) 203-5343
waseem@whoseventbooth.com



MAGBOOTH
http://www.magbooth.com
Dan Baldwin: (312) 532 - 1753
dbaldwin@magbooth.com



WE LOVE PHOTOBOOTHS
welovephotobooths.com
Gordon: (718) 841-7781
gordon@welovephotobooths.com

Videographers



A&Y VIDEOGRAPHY
www.ayvideo.es
Alberto & Yago (+3) 469-630-1281
ayvideo@icloud.com



KISS THE BRIDE FILMS
kissthebridefilms.com
Leslie (415) 725-6622
kissthebridefilms@gmail.com



HELLO SUPER 8
hellosuper8.com
(347) 422-0651
info@hellosuperstudios.com



McKENZIE MILLER
www.mckenziemillerfilms.com
McKenzie Miller: (334) 507-2929
mckenzie@mckenziemillerfilms.com



TREE OF LIFE FILMS
treeoflifefilms.com
(267) 784-6333
contact@treeoflifefilms.com



WELL SPUN
www.wellspunweddings.com
Jon Gangwer: (877) 979 - 3456
jon@wellspunweddings.com

DJ'S



DJ GAZA
www.74events.com
www.djgaza.com
Gary Hoffmann (917) 604-3970
djgaza@hotmail.com



DJ KENAN
www.lesloupspicturesandsongs.com
Kenan: (646)-361-5576
lesloupskandr@gmail.com



EXPRESSWAY MUSIC DJ's
expresswaymusic.com
Dave (212) 953-9367
info@expresswaymusic.com



GENERATION EVENTS
www.generationevents.com
Jason Fioto: (212) 505-7593
jason@generationevents.com



JARRELL ENTERTAINMENT
www.jarrellentertainment.com
(917) 449-3435
info@jarrellentertainment.com

Bands



45 RIOTS
www.45riots.com
Adam Mason: (917) 969-0742
adam@45riots.com



ACUTE INFLECTION
www.acuteinflections.com
Elasea & Sadiki: (212) 729 - 8372
info@acuteinflections.com



AROUND TOWN ENTERTAINMENT
www.aroundtownent.com
Adam Michaels (917) 679-8636
info@aroundtownent.com



ELAN ARTISTS
www.elanartists.com
(888) 800-3526
info@elanartists.com



HANK LANE
www.hanklane.com
(212) 767-0600
info@hanklane.com



LUCY MUSIC
www.weddingbandnyc.com
Aaron Thurston: (718) 941-2295
bands@lucymusic.com



SILVER ARROW BAND
www.silverarrowband.com
Curtis Brink: (720) 937-5185
curtis@silverarrowband.com

Cake/Desserts


MADISON LEE CAKES
www.madisonleescakes.com
Madison (718) 622-7333
madison@cousinjohnsbakery.com



HAUTE SO SWEET
www.hautesosweet.com
Michelle Apiar: (212)-695-1711
contact@hautesosweet.com



MOMOFUKU MILK BAR
milkbarstore.com
Martine Dallemand (347) 577-9504
martine@milkbarstore.com



NINE CAKES
ninecakes.com
Betsy (347) 907-9632
info@ninecakes.com



RON BEN-ISRAEL CAKES
www.weddingcakes.com
(212) 625-3369
office@weddingcakes.com



CAKE ALCHEMY
www.cakealchemy.com

DESSERTS/TREATS



COOLHAUS
www.eatcoolhaus.com
Natasha Case: (310) 993-2724
Natasha@eatcoolhaus.com
Why We Love Them: Custom Ice Cream Sandwiches!!



PEOPLE'S POPS
www.peoplespops.com
Joel Horowitz: (347) 850-2388
people@peoplespops.com
What Makes Them Special: Creative, delicious handmade ice pops and shaved ice!



SWALLOW MY WORDS
www.swallowmywords.com
Min: (886) 960 – 9491
hello@swallowmywords.com



TIPSY SCOOP
www.tipsyscoop.com
Melissa: (646) 812 - 4996
melissa@tipsyscoop.com

Stationary



CALLIGRAPHY by MARY ANN WOLFE
www.calligraphybymaryanne.com
Mary Ann Wolfe
maryanne@calligraphybymaryanne.com



CHALKBOARD by KNIGHT PRO
www.instagram.com/carolinarodesign
Carolina Ro: (917) 485-3224
carolinarodesign@gmail.com



FOURTEEN FORTY
www.1440nyc.com
Tricia Kim: (646) 926 - 2441
patricia@1440nyc.com



KATIE FISCHER DESIGN
katiefischerdesign.com
Katie Fischer: (917) 714-2957
info@katiefischerdesign.com



MY DARLIN’
www.mydarl.in
Priyanka
priyanka@mydarl.in



PAPERFINGER
www.paperfinger.com
Bryn
hello@paperfinger.com
Why We Love Them:



JOANNE DAY CALLIGRAPHY
www.nightowlcreativity.com
Joanne: (917) 719-1761

Makeup & Hair



ANNI BRUNO
nycfaces.net
Anni (212) 203-5277
annibruno@gmail.com
NYC Faces Makeup Artistry



FACETIME BEAUTY
www.facetimebeauty.com
Mila Skidelsky: 646-915-2242
mila@facetimebeauty.com



LA VOILA BEAUTY
lavoilabeauty.com
Maria Velissaris (212) 518-7197
maria@lavoilabeauty.com



SHARON BECKER
www.sb-beauty.net
(646) 263-4055
sb.beauty@yahoo.com



STACIE FORD
www.staciefordweddings.com
Stacie: 917-407-1234
stacie@staciefordweddings.com



STYLE ON B
www.styleonb.com
Stacy Pitt: (646) 233-2125
stacy@styleonb.com



THE KARCHER
www.thekarcher.com
(347) 294 – 0444
info@thekarcher.com

Bridal Wear



FOREVER AMOUR BRIDAL
foreveramourbridal.com
1089 Second Ave
New York, New York 10022
(212) 486-2900
stylist@foreveramourbridal.com



SYNDERELA STORY
synderela.com
(646) 692-6023
nicole@synderela.com

Suits



DOYLE + MUESER
Jake (347) 982-4382 or (603) 568-2556
jake@doylemueser.com


MICHAEL ANDREWS BESPOKE
michaelandrewsbespoke.com
(866) 491-1772
NYC@michaelandrewsbespoke.com

Officiants



KIM KIRKLEY
www.ourelegantceremony.com
Kim: (718) 753 1993
kim@ourelegantceremony.com


BETTINA YIANNAKOUROU
www.weddingsbybettina.com
Bettina: (646) 861-2458
Bettina.y@mac.com



REVEREND JESSE CAUDILL
www.interfaithservices.net
Jesse (845) 480-5593
revjesse2002@yahoo.com



SPIRITED LIVING
www.spiritedliving.com
Deborah Roth: (917) 309-4008
deborah@spiritedliving.com

Lighting



OXYGEN LIGHTWORKS
www.oxygeneventworks.com
Michel-Said Belkadi
msb@oxygeneventworks.com



UNIVERSAL LIGHT & SOUND
www.ulsnyc.com
Mark (917) 743-3676
markj@ulsnyc.com
For all your sound equipment rental needs, including iPods

Rentals



PATINA VINTAGE RENTALS
rentpatina.com
Kim (212) 845-9817
hello@rentpatina.com



REVOLVE FURNITURE
www.revolvefurnitureco.com
Catherine: (718) 715-1069
hello@revolvefurnitureco.com

Hotels



BORO HOTEL
www.borohotel.com
38-28 27th Street
Long Island City, NY 11101
(718) 433 1375

WYTHE HOTEL
www.wythehotel.com
80 Wythe Ave. at N. 11th
Brooklyn, NY 11249
(718) 460 8000
hello@wythehotel.com

BENJAMIN HOTEL
www.thebenjamin.com
125 E 50th St,
New York, NY 10022
Mark Falconer: (212) 465-3540
mfalconer@affinia.com



CROSBY STREET HOTEL
www.crosbystreethotel.com
79 Crosby Street
New York, NY 10012
Olivia Taylor: (212) 226-6400
Has space for Rehearsal Dinners, as well



PAPER FACTORY HOTEL
www.paperfactoryhotel.com
37-06 36th St,
Long Island City, NY 11101
Yenny Gantus: 718 937-4733
yenny@tpfhotel.com



ROGER HOTEL
www.therogernewyork.com
131 Madison Ave,
New York, NY 10016
Dana Cummings
dcummings@therogernewyork.com



Z HOTEL
www.zhotelny.com
11-01 43rd Avenue
Long Island City, NY 11101
Lisa Gneo (212) 319-7000
lisa@zhotelny.com
A brand new hotel just a couple blocks form The Foundry!
Wedding packages and transportation can be provided.

Transportation



SILVER STAR LIMO
silverstarlimo.com
Annabelle (914) 476-3311
anabellestar13@aol.com



LUXOR LIMO
www.luxorlimo.com
866-998-4111

food trucks



MILK TRUCK
www.milktrucknyc.com
(646) 233-3838
Why We Love Them: Made to order mac and cheese bowls and grilled cheese sandwiches with hand cut breads.

COOL HAUS
www.eatcoolhaus.com
(917) 933-8638
Why We Love Them: Unique, sweet-meets-savory flavors of ice cream and cookies you can't find anywhere else.

KORILLA BBQ
www.korillabbq.com
(646) 675-3274
Why We Love Them: Food truck spin-off for build-it-yourself wraps, rice bowls and salads with Korean and Mexican flavors.


WAFFLES AND DINGES
www.wafflesanddinges.com
(646)257-2592
Why We Love Them: The stuff that goes on top of your waffle, de dinges, give guests the opportunity to impress one another with outrageously sky-high combinations of fruit, whipped cream, with whimsical chocolate-covered smiles.


TACOMBI
www.tacombi.com
Why We Love Them: Tacombi offers an experience that brings authentic homestyle Mexican food and a beachside lifestyle right to you in our Tacombi VW bus.



LUKE'S LOBSTER
www.lukeslobster.com
Why We Love Them: Traceable, sustainable seafood.



VAN LEEUWEN
www.vanleeuwenicecream.com
hello@vanleeuwenicecream.com
(718) 701-1630
Why We Love Them: A revival of the classic American ice-cream truck using ingredients perfected by nature.



EDDIES'S PIZZA TRUCK
www.eddiespizzany.com
Why We Love Them: A classic slice that's hard to beat.

Something Special



BUFF BRIDE
www.nypersonaltraining.com
Michael Shaw: (212) 673-1866
mshaw@nypersonaltraining.com
Why We Love Them: They will empower you to build a sexy, confident body that will make you a hit on your wedding day, and a knockout on your honeymoon!



HIATUS TRAVEL
hiatustravel.com
Cindy Goldberger (718) 230-3686
info@hiatustravel.com



HUSH COCKTAILS
www.hushcocktails.com
Bek Allen: (347) 240-6319
bek@hushcocktails.com
What Makes Them Special: Hush is dedicated to crafting and creating classic and custom cocktails that personalize the experience and accentuate the atmosphere of our clients' event.



MADELEINE THE MAGICIAN
www.madeleinethemagician.com
Madeleine: (212) 475-7785 or (917) 414-6177
madeleine@madeleinethemagician.com
What Makes Them Special: The Pied Piper of Magic & the inventor of "The Magical Marriage Proposal"



MARIACHI REAL BAND
www.MariachiRealDeMexico.com
Ramon Ponce (917) 676-9922
realdemexico2@aol.com



MY SWEET
www.mysweet.com
Martina (347) 689.4402
martina@mysweet.com
What Makes Them Special: Brazilian wedding favors



OYSTERS XO
www.oystersxo.com
Sage Beasejour
info@oystersxo.com
What Makes Them Special: A traveling Raw Bar


TRIBUTE
www.tribute.co
support@tribute.com
What Makes Them Special: A video tribute made for someone special



RANARDO-DOMEICO GRAYS
www.ranardo-domeico.com
Ranardo (917) 847-6918
ranardomeico@hotmail.com
What Makes Them Special: Wedding Choreographer



A SPEECH TO REMEMBER
www.aspeechtoremember.com
Holy Blum (917) 538-9300
aspeechtoremember@gmail.com
What Makes Them Special: Working closely with clients she will find those words that are "just right!"